Cutting School: Hair Cut of Johnny “Football” Manziel Gets Student Sent Home

30 Nov
Photo Courtesy- muckrack.com

Photo Courtesy- muckrack.com

Hair styles are an expression of a person’s specific taste and style. There is a balance between that expression and education. One student’s expression was not appreciated by his school.

Rob Ferrel, a barber in San Antonio, Texas, published an ad for the haircut, which runs $100.

Christian Chavez, of Kerville, Texas, took Mr. Ferrel up on his offer and got the haircut. It appears neither he nor his parents knew the consequences though.

“I thought I would be fine. I was surprised. My mom came and got me. She didn’t like the fact they told me to go home.””

Chavez is a obviously fan of Manziel and the haircut. He even has apparent ties to the star college quarterback.

“I love the haircut. I’m a big fan of Johnny. My parents love it, too. They like Johnny. My older brother played with Johnny.”

Chavez apparently likes the haircut so much he is willing to spend some days out of school to keep it. He is not allowed to return to school until the face is shaved off.

Source -
Student Sent Home for Haircut Depicting Johnny Manziel – Rant Sports

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 798 other followers

